Shaant Spa Music for Reiki (Audio CD with Booklet Inside)

(20% off)
Item Code: ICT247
Times Music (2006)
From the CD

Shaant – Spa music for Reiki is a long awaited new Reiki album by the international recording artist Llewellyn. Working closely with experienced Reiki Masters, this specially recorded music is ideally timed for treatments, allowing healers and listeners to discover the power and benefits of Reiki healing with a clear and relaxed mind and body.

Includes detailed sleeve notes by Alison Bennett – Usui-Tibetan Reiki and Karuna Reiki Master-Teacher

1. White Light
2. Green Gassho
3. Yellow Kanji
4. Reiki Gold
5. Violet Contemplation
6. Just for Today I will not anger
7. Just for Today I will not worry
8. Just for Today I will be grateful
9. Just for Today I will honour
10. Just for Today I will respect
11. The Healing Waterfall
12. The Journeys End – White Light reprise – Aura Cleansing & Grounding

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy