Music For Relaxation: Instrumental (Set of 3 Audio CDs)

FREE Delivery
Delivery Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: ICT066
Saashwathi Prabu Universal Music Group (2010)
About the CD

CD 1

1. Serene Ambeince
2. Grand Vistas
3. Beckoning Adventures
4. Peaceful Plateaus
5. Mounting Strenght
6. Passage to Peace
7. Reigning Repose
8. Primal Powers

CD 2

1. Elevate
2. Nirvana
3. Higher State of Consciousness
4. Healing touch
5. Arise and Inspire
6. Spa-La-La
7. Tranquility
8. Reflection
9. Soulful
10. Composure
CD 3

1. New Age
2. Attachement
3. Ethnic Flavour
4. Blossom
5. Dark Secrets
6. Nature’s Dream
7. Wild Fantasy
8. Mind Journey
9. Sunshine
10. Just a Time
11. Caranations
12. Soul Search

Music Composed arranged & Produced by : Saashwathi Prabu

Just bliss is a collection of musical pieces that will elevate the listener’s mind body & conscience to a heightened sense of tranquility all tension despair and troubles fade away into oblivion. Just bliss thrives on the philosophy hat music can be used to enhance the alpha waves of the brain resulting in a relaxed state of mind. In this album every individual piece of music is a soothing interplay of melodies intricately interwoven to create a blend that is harmonious and relaxing to the listener.

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy