Kal Taran Guru Nanak Aaya, Nanak Naam Jahaz hai
(Shabad Gurbani) (Audio CD)

FREE Delivery
Express Shipping
Only 1 available
Express Shipping: Guaranteed Dispatch in 24 hours
Delivery Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: ICD072
Saregama (2003)
About the Title

1. Deh Shiva bar moheMahendra Kapoor & chorus. Music: S. Mohinder

2. Bissar Gayo Sab Tat parayiManna Dey. Music S. Mohinder

3. Prabh Ju Touke Laaj HamariAsha Bhosle. Music : S Mohinder

4. Mitter Pyaare noonMohd Rafi. Music S. Mohinder

5. Hum Maile Tum Ujjal Karte Manna Dey. Music S, Mohinder

6. Mere Sahib Mere ShibAsha Bhosle. Music S. Mohinder

7. Guran lk Dek Bijhai Manna De. Music. S. Mohinder

8. Re Man Ayso kar Sanyasa Asha Bhosle. Music. S. Mohinder

9. Kal Taran Guru Nanak AayaBhai Samund Singh Ragi. Music S. Mohinder

10. Lava Har Chouthari Lan S. Mohinder & Bhushan Mehta. Music: S. Mohinder

11. Mitti Dundh Jag Chanan Hoya Bhai Samund Singh Ragi. Music. S. Mohinder

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy