Half Ticket: Experience The Golden Past Now in Colour (DVD)

FREE Delivery
Only 1 available
Delivery Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: IZZ952
KalidasUltra Distributors Pvt. Ltd. (2013)124 min. Approx.
From The DVD
Artist: Kalidas
Music by: Salil Choudhury Starring: Kishore Kumar, Madhubala, Pran, Shammi,
Manorama, Helen

Catlogue No: DVD-U 919
Language: Hindi
Duration: 124 min. Approx
Format: DVD NTSC


Chaand Raat Tum Ho Saath
Aankhon Mein Tum
Chill Chill Chilla Ke
Wok Ek Nigah Kyaa Mili
Aake Seedhi Lagi Dil Pe
Are Lelo ji Lelo

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy